Webinar Registration

ADHD and Sleep

Date: 26th January 2021
Time: 20:00 CET / 19:00 GMT / 14:00 EST
Location: Online

Sleeping well is a challenge if you have ADHD. Why? More importantly, what can you do about it? Register for our webinar with Prof. Sandra Kooij, expert on ADHD in adults, to find out more about ADHD, sleep, and what you can do to sleep better.

Country

Gender

If you would like to submit a question to our guest speaker, please enter it below

Would you like to receive our newsletter?

By submitting this form, you agree that ADHD Europe aisbl may process your data in accordance with our privacy policy for the purpose of providing you with information about this webinar. If you opt-in to receiveing our newsletter, we will send you occasional emails with invitations to future webinars, news from the board, and other information we hope you'll find interesting. You'll be able to opt out at any time by clicking the "unsubscribe" link in our emails.